City Hall - Manager’s Office     City Hall - Public Works  
Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number 770.534.2365  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Fax Number 770.297.3223  
             
  Extensions     Extensions
Stan Brown City Manager 24   Jason Spencer Public Works Supervisor 34
  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net       jspencer@cityofoakwood.net  
Tangee Puckett    City Clerk 21        
  tpuckett@cityofoakwood.net     Oakwood City Police  
Tabithia Hale Adminstrative Assistant 23   Phone Number 770.534.2364  
  thale@cityofoakwood.net     Fax Number 770.532.9885  
       
      Randall Moon Chief of Police 32
          rmoon@oakwoodpd.net  
       
City Hall - Planning & Development

 

 

Phone Number 770.534.2365     Teresa Jacobs Police Clerk 31
Fax Number 770.297.3223     tjacobs@oakwoodpd.net
        Andy Smith Captain 22
 Joe Hayes    Building Inspector/Code Enforcement 33   asmith@oakwoodpd.net
  jhayes@cityofakwood.net     Rick Whaley Captain 57
    rwhaley@oakwoodpd.net  
           
    Directions To City Hall