City Hall - Manager’s Office     City Hall - Public Works  
Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number 770.534.2365  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Fax Number 770.297.3223  
             
  Extensions     Extensions
Stan Brown City Manager 24   Jason Spencer Public Works Supervisor 34
  sbrown@CityOfOakwood.net       jspencer@CityOfOakwood.net  
Tangee Puckett    City Clerk 21        
  tpuckett@CityOfOakwood.net     Oakwood City Police  
Tabithia Hale Adminstrative Assistant 23   Phone Number 770.534.2364  
  thale@CityOfOakwood.net     Fax Number 770.532.9885  
       
      Randall Moon Chief of Police 22
          rmoon@Oakwoodpd.net  
City Hall - Planning & Development     Heather Comparini Police Court/Clerk 30
Phone Number 770.534.2365       hcomparini@Oakwoodpd.net  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Andy Smith Captain 23
          asmith@Oakwoodpd.net  
 Joe Hayes    Building Inspector/Code Enforcement 33   Rick Whaley Captain 24
  jhayes@CityOfOakwood.net       rwhaley@Oakwoodpd.net  
Teresa Jacobs Adminstrative Secretary 31        
  tjacobs@CityOfOakwood.net          
    Directions To City Hall