Oakwood Police Department Staff

The Police Department Staff Includes:

 

Chief Tim Hatch

Email: thatch@oakwoodpd.net

 

Assistant Chief/Captain Tal Parden, Patrol, C.I.D. & Support Services

Email: tparden@oakwoodpd.net

 

Lieutenant Marquita Driskell, Patrol Commander

Email: mdriskell@oakwoodpd.net

 

Sergeant Jeff Bray, Training Supervisor

Email: Jbray@oakwoodpd.net

 

Sergeant Craig Wall, Code Enforcement 

Email: cwall@oakwoodpd.net

 

Sergeant Brian Mathis, Investigations

Email: bmathis@oakwoodpd.net

 

Tracy Giles, Police Clerk/TAC/Records

Email: tgiles@oakwoodpd.net

 

Leah Delerme, Chief Clerk of Court

Email: ldelerme@oakwoodpd.net

 

The above personnel can be reached by phone at 770-534-2364